Lori_Ann63: Lori ann
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lansing, Michigan
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
Lori_Ann63 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
health care

Workin for a living

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for honest,hard working man to share a relationship 50/50! Love & romance a must. I am a very hard working woman looking for a hard working man to share the Fun after the work is done! I love to go to our family cabin on the westside of the state! I love going to concerts,movies,& even a bar with a band every once in a while! I do enjoy a great game of football.....highschool,coll.,pro etc! I am also a person who loves to do everything from painting to yard work! Finally I am able to do some traveling, New york was crazy! Washington DC was awesome.... Looking forward to more excursions!!!! Looking for a man you can make the world seem like it goes around & around.... makes me feel I have come to pick the one that I would not...could not let him go no matter what! I want to love like you need to love... life is so short!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple & stress free! Crazy enough without all the added! :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lori_Ann63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke