MleeWill: The headline is lame, profile time (down below)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bedford, Texas
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
MleeWill is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Non-religious has a meaning, so dont assume just ask. Looking for someone to just talk to here and there get to know a lil bit eventually go out do some things, etc etc :-) Love all kinds of music from Motown to Metallica. Everything, Movies...awesome, all genres! have many diff likes and interests.... usually very easy to get along with unless you're just.... totally twisted. give me a holler. we'll see what happens! :) Love being at the lake. love loVE LOVE SPORTS! love doing pretty much anything. Whether its a blast or just kickin back at the house with some cards. Am currently focused on some serious goals. and LOVE LOVE LOVE and adore my daughter. She is my reason for breathing. And I am thankful to have her!! In other words she comes first always. :) Friendship First is the best policy its always good to meet new people.. and get to them thoroughly. and not tryin to get married in a jump... just looking to possibly meet some people full of heart and soul go from there. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
who knows..make things up as we go. psssssfffft duh dont be funny hunny! ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps