AstrayX: Never knows best
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand praire, Texas
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
AstrayX is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is Corwin and Im a 24 old college student working on a Japanese major with a linguistic minor, I dabble in photography. I love to travel and one summer I have a goal of traveling to Japan and backpack around for a monthish. I love going to the Detroit Electronic Music Festival, because it has good music and it's fun to watch the intresting people too.
Sometimes I seem to be a bit naive. I tend to be shy around new people, but once I know someone Im open for any discussion.

a 1903sh japanese novel called "Sanshiro", by natsume soseki, has become one of my favorite books, even with it being as old as it is, it seems to really connect with some parts of daily college life. Other books that I like are the hitchhiker's trilogy in five parts, "Metro 2033", and "Howl's Moving Castle".
There's just too many good shows on tv if you know where to look, like firefly, doctor who, ghost hunt, warehouse 13.
A few movies that I like are , porco rosso, a boy and his dog, frequently asked questions about time travel, and serenity.
Descriptive grammar is far more important than what is taught in schools, so I can end this sentence with a preposition like the word on.
If you want to know more, just ask. (^_^)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe this isn't a first date but, go to someplace where it gets dark and watch the stars and talk about hopes and dreams