Age: 40
Age: 43
Hang Out
Age: 41
ReyaPac: Hi
Smokes Often with Average body type
Eureka, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ReyaPac is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
animal care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
About me? I always find describing myself difficult. I am a shy, quiet type, that opens up better after I get to know someone. I have two kids that I share custody with. I have not been part of the dating scene for a long time, and am finding it hard to meet anyone new. So here I am trying online dating. I never really thought I would find myself here.
I enjoy horseback riding and various other outdoor type activities (with some exceptions). I consider myself kind hearted and compassionate. Family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them.

I am looking for someone who will treat me with respect, has a kind heart, and can let me be me. If you'd like to know more, send me a message.

Not really 420 friendly. (A rarity in Humboldt, I know)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't really have a specific criteria for a first date. It really depends on what each of us likes and the best way for us to spend some time talking and getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ReyaPac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs