Pete_1978: Fishin
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint albans, UK
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Pete_1978 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Peter
So how to write a profile?! I think I'll start with "Hi I'm Pete" and then move onto something else like "I'm pretty laid back and easy going"... followed by the usual "I love to spend time with family and friends". To be honest I'm not entirely sure what to write in here but the fact is I think I'm a genuine, down to earth, loving guy looking for "her" and I really think I'm ready to meet "her". So if your on here looking for a relationship and think thats you, maybe you can drop me a message and we can see what happens.

Ok a bit more about me. I was born and raised in St. Albans. I'm close to my family and friends so I'm still here and happy. I have my own place and live on my own. I work in IT in London and they've tagged me as a senior infrastructure analyst. I love the work. I'm a proper techie and I've played and worked with technology all my life. I like to keep fit. I go to the gym regularly and enjoy running in the evenings. Everyone likes to socialise and go for drinks and food in nice bars and restaurants. I enjoy doing too many things to list anything in particular but I will say that I'm very open to trying out new stuff and going to different places. I would say I'm completely under travelled. I have a travelling itch that I want to scratch... there are too many cool places in the world and visiting these places is something I really want to do. I think I'll stop there.. If you want to find out more about me just ask :)

I'd love to meet someone who wants to be with a romantic and a gentleman. Someone who doesn't take things too seriously and is confident and fun. I want to spend my time with someone who just wants to enjoy life and be free.