pGriffith: Looking for a friendship within a relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East bridgewater, Massachusetts
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
pGriffith is looking for a relationship.
High school

My niece and I :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’ve been able to reach a lot of my goals already but the ones that are the most important I have not reached yet. They would be to be able to find someone that I can see everyday and share my happiness with. If things worked out and we both had comfortable lives together then I would really like to get married someday. I love kids and I think I’m very good with them. I’d definitely like to have kids someday and start a family. I’m a little bit old fashioned but if things happen in a different order it would be ok :)

I definitely like to go out and be social. I like grabbing a bite to eat or just getting a drink at the sports bar while watching the game and cheering for Boston! I love my Boston sports. My hobbies are that I love being on my motorcycle. I’m very handy if there’s something that needs fixing I enjoy doing it :) I also like to stay in shape. I’m not a gym rat but im there at least 4-5 days a week. I listen to a large range of music I really don’t have a favorite. What ever is on the radio is good to me.

What makes me unique is that I don’t lie, cheat, or sneak around. I’m very loyal and you don’t see that anymore in a lot of people. I’d love to meet someone who is very caring and nice, basically a genuine nice over all person. I really like a woman that looks as sexy in sweat pants and a shirt as she does when she goes out I love natural beauty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out, talk, and get to know eachother.