Sunshan: Passionate and playful, loyal and loving
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Agoura, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Sunshan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Senior Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Genuine girl looking for genuine guy. Love the outdoors, sports, working out. Enjoy a hike followed by a swim in the ocean as well as hanging out watchin a good game on tv.
I love to cook and enjoy trying new things. I have a successful job that i enjoy. I get to tell 15 men what to do all week, so I have no desire to call the shots with my man. I have a wonderful family who i am very close with and we spend a great deal of time together. Family is the most important and if you have kids, yours would be equally embraced. I enjoy listening to music of all kinds. I have an open mind and am pretty laid back. Not looking for drama or discord. Looking for mutual respect, kind words, loving hands and postive outlook. I communicate easily and love to laugh. IDK how to change my age i am not 43 yet!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would start with an afternoon outdoors...walk on the beach, hike in the hills getting to know one another. Followed by an evening outdoors listening to music at a resaturant, sipping wine and laughing.