MYRUKA82: Gotta love Layne Staley on a Stormy morning! R.I.P
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lyons, Kansas
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MYRUKA82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
john deere jockey

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Ryan
Well... my name is Ryan, but all my friends call me Ryan! Not sure where they got it from? ;) I live in L.A. or Lyons America whatever helps ya retain my terrain! I work on my families farm doin things farmers do and some stuff that people living in farmers bodies do as well! In my free time, I like to restore old antique type stuff. Im also in the middle of building a 500hp ford ranger! I call him Danger because well... I dono? Forgot? ;) anyway... on with the chlorophyll!! I read a lot, and am a nerd about random useless facts, like... an elephant is the only species on earth with 4 knees, and also the only mammal that cant jump! Hmm... what else can I not live without telling you? Im a major sucker for bright eyes or eye for u lady pirate types! Guess ill tell my thumbs to shut up for now, before they start rambling! Now back to your feature presentation! Enjoy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple... have a beer and make a fingerpainting? Maybe some full contact origami?