therockermomma: Looking for my reformed biker bad boy....lets ride
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Fair oaks, California
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
therockermomma is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Medical Records Historian for Workers Comp.

end of October 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Fun, outgoing rocker mom looking for her soulmate to enjoy life with. I am looking for an honest one woman type of man. He must love rock concerts, the outdoors and dogs. He must be a hands on type of man. I love the sound of a harley and love to ride...makes me feel so free. I am passionate and full of life. I am independent, a rebel, non-judgemental free spirit that will always have your back. I love to laugh and have a dry sense of humor. I am a direct, straight forward honest person that is full of love. I do talk like a trucker at times, but I work with doctors and lawyers so I do have some decorum. I am looking for someone to enjoy the fast and slow days with. Wind therapy is a necessary part of my life.....I love to ride.....bikers only please!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for some wind therapy.....Meet for a drink & get to know each other

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to therockermomma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.