MunchkinKelly: Pretty simple gal
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
MunchkinKelly isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

So, I'm a pretty laid back person. I have one dog and no kids.
Im in school for respiratory care
I prefer to communicate by texting or actual hanging out.
I've lived all over the US
I'm very opinionated but I'm also smart
I occasionally border on anarchist but I'm probably technically a socialist
I'm athiest and it's not gonna change
I'm a pretty happy person most of the time. I make offensive jokes and laugh loudly, even in public. I hate eating meals alone. I grew up eating meals with family and it seems odd
My family is extremely important to me
I've recently been on a pretty indie music kick, but I go thru phases. I listen to rock, hip hop, indie, classical, older rock, dance music etc etc. I'm not really a fan of going to a movie but Ill watch them at home.
If I'm cooking there will be music and I'll be dancing like an idiot

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lol There's no cookie-cutter date that would always work.