ilmochalatte39: Trial and era I'm waiting
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North chicago, Illinois
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
ilmochalatte39 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Iam 45yr old empty nester,3 grown daughters not living with me.I do no playing, I work and go home.Its getting old.Im well rounded not into games looking to date and hopefully meeting a nice a nice guy.Im not into women. So, if you're not a man, please pass me by..I'm not into drama..Im a descent person Iam reserved Im simple and easily pleased..
..I'm not into being a one night stand..Naked pics will be reported.Im not mean all the pics I take myself so it's hard to fake a smile.Yes, I have all my teeth...If you're interested drop me a line or 2.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, A walk and talking on the beach, Eat ice cream..I'm simple.I don't however like sitting in watching movies hiding and dating from a sofa.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ilmochalatte39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 60.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married