Angelinwating: New Year New Start
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jacinto, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Angelinwating is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Lynda
I am an country girl living life to the fullest..But I wonder often do we keep the search for Mr or Ms Right or do we just settle? Then you think hey lets have fun and be happy that is all The Good Lord wants us to be is Happy...So be willing to step out of the box and go for the brass right. Lets get going outdoors and to the water to have louds of fun and sun shine. Hey we live in So Cali where the sun shine 80% of the time. Off to the mountains for a nature walk and get to know what Mother Narture has to offer us. Just what ever it is Smile and have fun doing it..To the lake and fish or the ocean for fun and fishing.. Boating is a blast, golfing is a sport in it's self. NASCAR boys start your toys and lets go to the real races. Then you got the football games a must. Like I said just get out and have fun..Live life like it is your last day and laugh loud and love deeply play hard.Lets hit the dirt and go off roading..Love, Laugh, and Live.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting in a local place...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelinwating you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.