pugzy64: Ready for some Fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Martin, Tennessee
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
pugzy64 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Single mom,trying to live life to the fullest.. love my life just missing my best friend, a partner to share the next chapter of my life with.. dont play games, lie or cheat lifes to short and dont have the time for those who do .. lifes to short and were not guarnteed tomorrow... dont waste it.. I love camping,fishing, spending time at with friends or happy just being home with someone special.. enjoy going out to eat or cooking at home, i like just about all types of musuic country, classic rock, some of todays just not into rap, Im jsut me and thats all i can be,!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are so hard to start with... so to me anything goes depends on the the person and what were both comfortable with, wether it be just a quick meeting or a dinner or a stroll in the park .... Im open to ideas

Mail Settings
To send a message to pugzy64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married