SMD27249: Exploring The Brave New World of Online Dating
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Gibsonville, North Carolina
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
SMD27249 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Commerical Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a career driven professional looking to meet new people. I am trying this website to date and/or make new friends all in order to trip into that elusive 'love.'

About me... I'm your quintessential free spirit in a business man's body. I was raised to appreciate and respect nature and others. I treat the world as I would like to be treated. I understand that there is more in this world than I will ever understand and so I am patient with myself and others. At the same time, I'm no fool and won't be taken advantage of. Career wise, I am involved in real estate and have been for years. I started this path to learn about real estate / development. My ultimately goal was and is to start a self sustaining community composed of all friends and family. My life has been a 'clowns to the left, jokers to the right' experience (Stuck in the Middle With You, my theme song). Which has made and allow me to be a juggler (devil sticks), poet (very free verse, which is sooooo American), college hockey player, jam band fan (Dead, Phish, etc), prior middle school teacher, prior aircraft mechanic, world traveled (Europe, Mexico, etc), and an extraordinaire at bar games (foosball, darts) among other things. In short, I'm a quality, welcoming blend of 'salt of the earth'.

In the short term, meeting quality people and enjoying life is sufficient for me but like everyone I have long term 'hopes'. I'm looking for someone who would want to walk towards this future tree lined path with me. And have a family. While I get along with everyone, I have gotten along best with those understanding of passionate and driven people. I'm looking for a woman who will share this incredible journey with me, cook with her, who is truly honest and can take an honest person, who will work with me on making dreams physical realities. I'm not asking for much, am I. :) To be candid, I don't mind being patient to find that right fit. I was in a six year relationship prior that ultimately didn't work out. I've never been married because I never found the right woman. And would still like to.

If you don't respond to me or I don't respond to you, I do wish you the best in finding your fit.

If you would like to get to know more about me, drop me a line. Thanks, all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date is one with good conversations and real connection. Chemistry is such an unspoken and real part of synergy. Whatever the format, where ever the date, a first date should excite for other occasions. What else that follows is the icing on the cake and the creation of other things...

Ideally, a second date!

Get the POF Mobile Apps