Age: 49
Long Term
autumn_angel: Where's my guy?!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Midvale, Utah
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
autumn_angel is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Personal Care & Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking for my lifelong partner. If you are serious about a long term relationship and finding your life long partner then message me and let's get to know each other. I'm easy going, quiet and reserved at times til I get to know you. I'm looking to find the right guy to share my new life with,a guy that has a kind heart, is loving and a gentlemen. I like to be pursued by the man. I love it when my guy can't wait to see me when he's been gone--he must miss me. The simple things in life make me happy, I'm not too complicated. I need a guy that I have a great connection with, friendship, communication, chemistry and intimacy are important to me . For the things I like to do, well here's a few-- I like the outdoors, going to a cabin or just out camping sitting by the campfire, animals, long mountain rides watching wildlife, dining out, gardening, crafts and it would be fun to go to Jazz games, baseball and hockey or whatever the guy likes works too. I always like site seeing, country music, picnics, festivals. Vacations or just taking a surprise trip out of town--being spontaneous in a relationship is fun too. So, for a little about me...that's me, so if you like it I would love to get a message from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, a walk in the park or just get ice cream, coffee or a drink and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to autumn_angel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps