jerdur26: Wanna make dinner together?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Abby, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jerdur26 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Respiratory Therapist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Currently between cities because I just took a new job. I have a culinary degree, I now work as a Respiratory Therapist and love it. I am a firm believer in lifelong education and have specific goals for my future. I'd love to find someone to share that future with. I love to cook, snowboard, snuggle and watch movies. I used to play junior hockey, I enjoy being active and I've always wanted a family, just have to meet the right person i guess. I love to travel and go on road trips. I'm not into the club scene and most of my friends are married so I'm here to meet new people. I prefer to meet someone for coffee sooner rather then later because everyone sounds great via text, I'd rather not waste my time texting back and forth just to meet them and realize we don't click. Drop me a line if you're interested:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jerdur26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps