jkmill40: Easy going, romantic, love to travel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hendersonville, North Carolina
76 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
jkmill40 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a positive thinking person, I am very creative, I love doing things with my hands, sculpting, woodworking.
I also enjoy the outdoors hiking, walking, gardening, swimming, etc. I am a people person, I am always doing something.
I love to dance, ballroom mostly. I like to go "antiquing" mostly just to look. My main hobby is creating Santas, mould their heads
and hands and build bodies and dress them. I like most kinds of music including classic, nickilodian, ragtime, country gospel, no modern jazz,
I am physically fit I exercise 5 days a week. I am very healthy, and very young at heart. I love to hike in these beautiful mountians and i work
out at the Y 3 days a week. I enjoy traveling anywhere.
I am unique in that I am very friendly and enjoy asking people over. I enjoy being around others, playing cards, eating out or whatever comes my way. I love to cuddle, & cook. I like "Chick Flicks", and cry over a sad movie. I like Merry-go-rounds and Band Organ Music, I enjoy organ concerts too
I want a positive thinking CHRISTIAN man with good moral values. Are you that person just waiting for that special loving CHRISTIAN woman?
That's me! I am kind considerate, thoughtful,& loving. Just the one you've always wanted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to meet over coffee or lunch in a public place.