lhfree: Empty Nester
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ontario, California
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
lhfree wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm very selective when it comes to sharing my time with someone. I am loyal, faithful, honest, hardworking and fun. I am a true family women who adore my three kids, and two grand children.

I would enjoy being close to someone who loves the Lord Jesus Christ, loves to laugh, travel and have fun.
I love a man with a nice smile (nice teeth) enjoys gospel music, and is a 6 ft and above men lol, who loves a good smooth R&B or jazz fest. I am not perfect but I always strive to get and do better. I accept constructive criticism and can and will change if we think it is important to strengthen our relationship.

Again my time is not plentiful but I am open and eager to meet new people and experience new things. If you believe you and I would enjoy each others company, I'd love to hear from you. Men please, I love kids but, No KIDS UNDER 18 and,or in the home full time please.

Take care, best of luck and God Bless

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk over a nice glass of wine

Mail Settings
To send a message to lhfree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke