pureenergy77: Work hard, Play hard, Love hard
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
pureenergy77 is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Law/Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a down to earth person and would describe myself as an extroverted introvert. I'm affectionate, loyal, and supportive. I love to travel worldwide and experience new things/places. I'm drawn to beautiful beaches, and go as often as possible. I like to do a variety of things: spending time with family, trying exotic foods, dancing/listening to live bands, attending comedy shows, plays, and outdoor festivals...and anything else interesting. I like to live a healthy lifestyle, so I eat mostly organic/whole foods and enjoy working out.

I'm a goal-oriented, ambitious person who loves to learn new things. I have an MBA, will be graduating Dec. 2017 with a JD, and plan to practice Corporate Law. I have an entrepreneurial spirit as well and own a real estate company.

I like intelligent, honest men who have integrity and faith in God. I have one awesome child, so I'm interested in someone who is family oriented, giving, and supportive and who believes in operating as a team.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pureenergy77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps