57Jman: Interested in a road trip?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lititz, Pennsylvania
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
57Jman is looking for a relationship.
High school
delivery driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. It is often said among my motorcycle-riding friends that it is more about the journey than the destination. That can also be said about life. Life’s road has smooth pavement, loose gravel and an occasional pothole along the way.

This part of the profile feels like I’m filling out a resume for a job interview. Meeting the potential love of my life should be a joy not a job. Having nothing to hide, I prefer answering questions about myself verses stating characteristics that make me, me. Obviously this part is a necessity, so here goes.

I’m an honest, loyal and trustworthy person. I try to find the good in people and am respectful of their faith, beliefs and feelings. I don’t use drugs nor do I frequent the bars, I never did and don’t have a desire to start now. I am not nor do I pretend to be perfect and I do not expect perfection from someone else. I’m a giver not a taker and I don’t use people to get what I need or want. I do not create “drama” and unless I’m helping you rehearse for a movie part, I want no parts of it. I try to insure that my lady knows how important she is to me and expect the same in return. The importance of each other’s family must be important to both of us.

I haven’t obtained a college degree, but I possess a high level of common sense. I have higher than average mechanically ability and do enjoy working on my cars, motorcycle and doing household repairs. I prefer my jeans and tee shirt but don’t mind dressing up when the occasion calls for it. I enjoy riding motorcycle, going for walks on the beach or in the mountains. I like to have someone ride with me but once in a while a solo ride can relax my mind. I prefer to be outdoors but can be content just hanging out indoors too. I like live music and movies but enjoy them more when shared with someone.

I’ve been employed at the same delivery company for 35 years and even though I’m home every night, have my weekends off and a fair amount of paid vacation, I look forward to not being at the mercy of the time clock in the future.

I’ve been divorced for about 16 years after an almost 17 year marriage. As a single dad with 2 teenage children living with me, I know how difficult parenting could be at times. Hindsight being 20/20, the rewards outnumbered the adversities. My daughter is now 31 and my son is 29 and both are on their own. I also have 2 beautiful grandchildren.

I would hope that we all have become wiser from our life’s journey. Like most people our age, I’ve encountered a couple broken roads in the past. Hills and valleys are to be expected but the woman I am looking for wants to travel in the same lane for the rest of the road trip!

If it’s meant to be it will, if not, I hope you find what you are looking for and all the happiness that it should bring!

Warmest regards,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet for coffee,lunch or dinner where conversation can take place. Obviously someplace public so each can feel a little more at ease.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 57Jman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps