ingridsch: Looking for the special one
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mountain view, California
60 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
ingridsch is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Ingrid
I am a very active woman who likes to stay fit and healthy. I work out almost every day.I enjoy the Bay Area and also love to travel to different places. I lived most of my life in Europe and speak 3 languages.I am self employed and my business is growing.I like all kind of music except country,and enjoy going to concerts.In my free time I am mostly out in the nature,hiking, biking ,rollerblading.I enjoy cooking with a glass of wine in good company.I am genuine,outgoing and open minded and love to dance. I am enjoying ballroom and club dancing.I like an evening out or in or cuddling up for a good book or movie.
I hope to find the special one with whom I feel comfortable with. Someone with similar interests and values. An educated man who is financially secure. Most important is good communication ,someone who is able to express himself and let me know how he feels and what he wants in life. Somebody I can really click with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee and/ or walk, or dinner

Get the POF Mobile Apps