SmartSassy1: Can you handle a good woman?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
SmartSassy1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
sales rep

My 80s bday party!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been on this website for a while now, and at first I was really intrigued by the large number of messages I received and the coffee and dinner dates I had in abundance. It's a serial dater's paradise! And when I first became single, it served its purpose quite well.

But now I am ready for a more meaningful, sustainable relationship. I want more than just a fling or a one-date-wonder. If this sounds good to you, read on...

Likes: movies, music (love rock, pop, disco, and alternative from the 70s, 80s, and 90s. I also like a lot of today's top 40 hits), excellent cuisine, laying out at the beach, watching sporting events live or on tv, spending time with friends, going to amusement parks, traveling to warm, exotic places, my job, my kids, cheeseburgers and fries, Disney, pigs, shellfish, sushi, Duke basketball, UCLA, Raiders and Steelers, Angels and A's.

Dislikes: smokers, bad drivers, rude people, liars, tomatoes, cooking, The New England Patriots, USC, poor grammar/spelling.

What I am doing with my life: Working at a job that I love in higher education that allows me to travel, being a mom to two amazing boys who keep me laughing and smiling all day long.

I'm really good at: knowing the words to songs, quoting movies, playing poker, dancing, kissing, party planning, laughing, wearing my heart on my sleeve (though sometimes I wish I wasn't so good at that!), pop culture trivia, noticing spelling mistakes.

You should message me if: you think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you’re ready to find that someone now-ish, you find my love for karaoke at bowling alleys adorable rather than embarrassing, you know the difference between your and you're, and you have a basic understanding of the difference between a run, a touchdown, and a layup.

(Know that I try to reply to all messages that are thoughtfully written, but I can’t reply to all messages, especially those not thoughtfully written.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a man to take charge and make the plans for the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SmartSassy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps