renee2131985: Work hard. Play harder.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Vermont
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
renee2131985 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Renee
Hello world! First and foremost, I am a Christian and actively practice my faith; I expect the same from my partner. I like to hike, ice skate, spend time at the beach, cook, craft beers, seeing live music and lots more! I've lived in Vermont my entire life and really like it here, even though I hate the cold.

I work in the hospitality industry and love my job, but I sometimes work long/odd hours.

I'm not looking for the casual hook-up; that is definitely not my speed. But, I am recently back on the market so am not looking for something overly serious right now either.

I like most types of music, but country is definitely my favorite.

I can sometimes come across as a little prissy (I do like shoes and pink), however fishing, cars and bonfires are definitely my speed too! Party dress and heels to a night of pool at the bar.

If you do not believe in God, do not actively practice your Christian faith, are a gamer (even occasional), smoker, uneducated or unemployed, move on. I am not interested, not even a little bit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be something low-key, casual and fun-drinks or coffee. Never dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to renee2131985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps