Justin5271: great guy looking for the right woman.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oxford, Connecticut
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Justin5271 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Assitant Physical Therapist/aid

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi. I'm Justin. Im 24 years old, and live in Oxford, Connecticut. I come from a large family. I have 4 brothers (im second oldest) and no sisters. I graduated from Naugatuck Valley Community College with a degree in business management. My goal is run a business of some sort in the future. I'm currently working two jobs. My main job is at a physical therapy office as an assistant therapist/aid. I love to help people. I also work part time at a shell station to make extra money. Im a manager there. I'm into sports. I play basketball, and like to throw the football around with friends. I mainly watch basketball, football, and baseball. My favorite teams include the New York Knicks, NY Giants and NY Mets. I also enjoy other outdoor activites such as hiking. I love exploring new places and hope to continue to do so in the future. For fun i like to hang out with my friends, go to movies, go out to eat and stuff like that. Im willing to try new things. I recently went Ziplining, and that was one of the coolest things i have done in my entire life. Im a very nice guy. I can be a bit shy at first, but once i get to know you, i open up. I caring, honest, trusthworthy, and considerate. I am also very romantic. I dont want to give all my secrets away here, but i believe in opening the car door, and getting flowers and stuff like that. I try to be a gentlemen as much as possible. Im a good listener. i have a good heart. Overall im a good person, and i just looking for the right person for me. I have a lot to offer and i just want to be given a chance to show that. A lot of my friends are on this site, so i figured i would join up and see what happens. If you are interested in getting to know me more, feel free to message me anytime. I look foward to hearing from you.