sandybeach51: Woohoo!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jackson, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sandybeach51 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love the ocean and lakes. Boating has always been a big part of my life. Spend a lot of time on my boat during the warm weather. Winetasting, mountains, cabins in the snow, movies, sporting events, travel, in general. Love to laugh and smile. Concerts. Tahoe, Reno. I've visited Hawaii, Fiji, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico. From Manhattan Beach originally. My first 38 yrs lived there. Love Santa Cruz, Monterey area. Get my beach fix every chance I get. I'm very easy going and easy to get along with. I don't like drama. Can dress up or down depending on the event or situation. I worked in pediatrics for 25 years and have my Real Estate license. I have wonderful children, two who are grown and on their own and two (17 & 14) who I raise fulltime. I also have a Grandaughter. They all come first in my life. I don't do drugs and don't tolerate any part of that in my life. I also won't tolerate lies. Big or little white. It's all the same. Please. If you've put that you're single because you're separated pass me by. Only truely divorced or truely single men thank you. Also, if you are not at least 40, please no email asking me if I'm interested in younger men or "a good time". No, that doesn't mean if you are 40 or older that you can ask! Lol. ;) You all know what I mean. I am taking my search seriously. I'm hoping to meet someone for a "rest of my life" relationship. I really want to get off of this site. If you want to know something about me please ask. Good luck to us all! :) When your heart beats for someone, its amazing. When your heart skips a beat for someone, it's breathtaking. :)
I am not a member so cannot use the "meet me" feature. I can receive messages.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, lunch or dinner. We can decide.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandybeach51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps