NYErin: Laughter is the best medicine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Candor, New York
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
NYErin is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Residential Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Erin
I am succesful, independant, hard working women. My family comes before anything and I go above and beyond for them, as well as my friends and those I care about it. I work with handicap children and have a passion to see them achieve their goals. I LOVE to laugh and enjoy being around people who make me laugh, and can laugh and smile themselves. I am very outgoing and as well as enjoying spending time at home. I love Jesus with all of my heart!!I have three children who I adore and cherish. I absolutly love sports!!..I can listen to any kind of music except that head banging stuff(only because I cant understand what they are saying)..lol..If you take the time to get to know me and understand me as a person, you wont be disappointed..:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date could be very simple,such as breakfast, lunch, or dinner or something very spontanous, whatever that might be, but I hope it makes me laugh!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps