TalanaB89: Looking
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Folsom, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
TalanaB89 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
"Nothing defines humans better than their willingness to do irrational things in the pursuit of phenomenally unlikely payoffs. This is the principle behind lotteries, dating, and religion."
– Scott Adams

I'm a full time student. I go to a junior college right now but I'm going to transfer to big kid college soon. I want to major in Environmental Science or maybe Wildlife. I'm pretty shy when I first meet people but I open up as I get to know others. I enjoy listening to NPR and watching movies on Netflix. I work at a pet store once or twice a week, which I love. I'm easy-going and love to laugh. I value people who are trustworthy and honest. I'm not on here to jump into dating. I think the best relationships start as friendships.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TalanaB89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps