gsxr1972: Looking for real, honest,and trustworthy!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Perris, California
45 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
gsxr1972 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Jack of all trades!

Bathroom selfie 1! Jajaja!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About jorge
My hobbies include motorcycles(especially street bikes),golf,fishing and pretty much anything outdoors.My goal is to raise two down to earth,centered and realistic individuals. My children who are 15 and 12 and are first in everything I do.I am down to earth, mellow,patient,honest and faithful. One woman kinda man,good listener and good advice giver, when asked for advice.My taste in music is pretty much anything,as long as it is good.If you have any questions, feel free to ask!And happy fishing everyone!

If you are interested or like what you see, message me please! As I am not an upgraded member and cannot see or use the Meet Me feature.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere fun, as long as I am with good company!
Walk on the beach!
A nice dinner out to get to know each other!
Some ice cream or coffee.
A short drive to somewhere outdoors.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gsxr1972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.