Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 39
Long Term
brwneyedgrl2219: ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Cancer
brwneyedgrl2219 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving girl who can have a good time hanging out at home, or going out on the town. I tend to not plan things out too much and love being spontaneous. First and foremost I am a mother of one little boy I love to death, he makes me a better person! I teach in a middle school, and truly enjoy my job. I also teach dance one night a week at a dance studio I have been a part of since I was four. The people I have met there are my best friends! I love watching football and hockey, and I am a diehard niner fan. I am an avid reader, and I enjoy a range of genres from Grisham's courtroom dramas to Harry Potter.
I am happy with where my life is and I am always traveling and looking for a new exciting thing to do or see. I am looking for someone to share my life with, someone who isn't afraid of taking chances, and someone who can make me smile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brwneyedgrl2219 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps