Sarahsmiles6: Short, sweet, & to the point? 2 outta 3 ain't bad.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodstock, Georgia
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Sarahsmiles6 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
If you are separated and not yet divorced, or otherwise involved in some type of relationship, keep on moving.

I love live music, and try to attend as many concerts as I possibly can. I'm pretty sure that I'm just like most people on here who love movies, music, and anything fun.

So, if after reading that, and my brash demeanor didn't scare you off, shoot me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where you actually have an opportunity to talk and get to know one another.

Or something absolutely insane like skydiving???? If you can survive jumping out of a plane together, you have a pretty good shot at making it through just about anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarahsmiles6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 41
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke