Age: 50
Long Term
PilgrimLove: Looking for the REAL love!!!Remember what that is?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chester, Virginia
46 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
PilgrimLove is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Reconditionalized training for dogs/film director

6/11/15 Uh~Oh My back's against the wall LOL

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Michelle

First I'm fiercely loyal, honest to a fault w/o being mean & I'm here looking for real love NOT to serial date...someone for my finger tips to miss when they're gone & my heart to skip beats for...I know this is not just in movies & I won't settle for less...period. I'm American Native & the Wolf is my totem animal. I'm also "white" & I'm looking for the same in a guy. I say "drink socially" cause I might on a rare occasion & "no" to kids because I can't have anymore but I of course welcome yours.

I'm looking for a non smoking TALL guy (AT LEAST 6'!!!) as I'm almost 6' & a girl likes to wear heels now & again. PLEASE be a NON smoker as I have asthma.

OK..I've always given all my heart because that's the only way I know how OR want to love. I'm looking for a man to take the weight of the world off my shoulders & I'll do the same for him. A man that I can count on to be my compass & I his. A man that shares in my interests but can show me new ones.

I'm very versatile & easy to please...I love beautiful places, animals, singin, dancin, going to theme parks, museums, concerts or the movies; playing darts or pool & I'll scoot anybody(any guy) ;-) out of the drivin seat & show ya just exactly how you get the WHOLE truck covered in mud & NOT get stuck in the process! THANKS DADDY!!! I'll race ya straight on the strip or street too now.

I grew up in Kentucky...GO U of K WILDCATS!!! (NO TAR HEEL FANS ALLOWED!!!) where my family owns our own holler(LOVE that word!!!) I'm country...not the's the heart & soul...there's a difference in the way we were raised, we were taught respect & hard work.

I hope to find someone that can love as much as I can love someone. I promise not to play games...especially with your heart, no drama, no lying. If you have children I will care for them as much as they allow me to...I just can't have anymore of my own. :-(

I'm VERY passionate about everything I do. I love to snuggle, kiss & spoil the person I'm with. I'm ready to give my heart & soul to the right that you? "Lets waste time chasing cars around our heads"* & find out :) *Bonus points if you know where that one comes from.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think we can talk & figure that out...I also think two intelligent adults can tell if there is anything between them fairly soon so start from the beginning & go from there. I do believe that "REAL" love can be found here or wherever. My mother met & married one of the most amazing people I've ever had the pleasure of knowing online. One of my younger brothers met his wife online too. I was married for 11 1/2 yrs & together for 13 so I've learned from my mistakes & his...I'm not going down that road again so I'll give if you do & when I give, I give all that I am!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PilgrimLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 52.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps