lovebegetslove: I carried a watermelon?!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
The place with the dreamers, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
lovebegetslove is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
my career makes the world a better place :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a person who doesn't need to be drunk to do silly things, who thinks there's nothing better for dancing or breakups than some great 90s music, who has eaten pizza every day for more than one month straight more than once in my life, who argues with refs and politicians while watching them on tv. I am barefoot as often as possible, and need only some pizza and good company to be completely content. I'm really comfortable in my own skin and am really open about who I am and what I'm seeking in my life, whether it be professionally or personally. I've put in the work to unpack any baggage I've had and am looking for someone who has done/is doing the same.

PS One of the photos up has the website of the photographer listed, that is not MY name lol seriously, it's not. please don't call me by it or get mad that I correct you when you call me that name.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We shall see!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovebegetslove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.