buddyboy2012: tall,dark,and ?? you finish the rest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Port charlotte, Florida
64 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
buddyboy2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

never a dull moment !!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Ken
goals,find some one for long term.i have many goals yet to accomplish,would rather do them with someone.love music,the blues rock baby,also love to work around the home,and gardening. i also have a passion for cooking.i need some one to teach me how to bake !!! i am very confident i will find what i am looking for.i also have a great sense of humor, i can laugh at almost anything,even myself. so in a nut shell,i am looking for my last best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i thought of this long and hard,so i think the best date would be having you over for dinner.just me and you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to buddyboy2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps