Age: 33
Long Term
DJ415: meet new & interestings people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hayward, California
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
DJ415 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Bus Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I feel you need to have a good solid friendship in order to have a successful relationship.

I dont really have a physical type because looks can come and go but your personality is with you forever.

I want to find a woman who I have a real friendship with so it can blossom into a long meaningful relationship.

Things I like
work out
eat (eat in or go out doesn't matter)
listen to music ( I love music )
Movies (I watch all types of movies from "chick" flicks to low budget horror films if its good its good)
im really into documentaries and biographies
reading just about anything guilty pleasure I like reading gosip mags there funny sometimes

There are two things that always bring a smile to my face good food and music.

I really want to learn how to play the guitar I wanna become 1/4 as good as one of my favorite artist of all time Jimi Hendrix.

Strange but true I can't fall asleep when I'm hungry

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This may sound corny but take a girl out on a picnic at a park or the beach so you can really take the time to get to know one another. Other things you may enjoyed the activity more than the person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps