jradz: Carpe Diem
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jradz wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Corporate America

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Pittsburgh in May, so far I love the city! I've been working for corporate america for seven years. To counter all that time working inside I enjoy being outside doing.. almost anything.. I've owned a few motorcycles.. Over the past few years I've moved from the motor to pedal power for fun. I've mountain biked in NY, PA, OH, and NC and plan to continue adding to the list. I'm a neat-freak for better or worse. I have a box full of concert stubs.. I use to live next to the house of blues in downtown Cleveland and love live music whether its a big show or a local band at a dive bar. I eat healthier than the 'typical' american. Started a balcony garden this month. I've also made my own wine to learn the process behind the bottle. Smoothies and fresh pressed juices are my current addiction. I'm very thankful for my health and don't take life for granted. Goes without saying I like drama free, trusting relationships! Karma can be a **** so I treat her with respect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. Coffee or a drink and appetizer and take it from there..

Mail Settings
To send a message to jradz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States