Dallaslizz: You want to meet me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
Dallaslizz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm originally from Dallas and moved to San Francisco 5 years ago. I am currently working as a server, while I'm going back to school. I am applying for Nursing School. I am pretty athletic and do my best to go the gym. But, life does get in the way sometimes, lol. I love Baseball, love to go to any sporting events, or just going to a bar and watch a good game. I enjoy reading a good book, so if you have any suggestions feel free to let me know. I love to travel. I try to go somewhere new at least once a year. I'm always up for an adventure (Not trying to be cheesy here).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are usually awkward, aren't they? I enjoy meeting up for a drink at a nice bar. I feel that will make conversation a lot easier. Perhaps after drinks go to a restaurant, fortunately for anyone in the bay area, we are lucky to have so many great restaurants to choose from. At that point, I figure we make up the rest as we go along...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dallaslizz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke