SingleDad2143: Hard working and dedicated family man!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Moses lake, Washington
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
SingleDad2143 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Forklift Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Travis
Working hard to provide for my kids, I enjoy watching movies and hanging out with family and friends whether in real life or on Xbox one.

I enjoy the simple life and hanging out with my kids whenever possible. Would like to add someone into the mix! :) Just looking to start out as friends, possibly on Xbox live first if you want. AvengeMeBro, is my tag. Message me anytime! Hope to get to know some new faces and possibly make some new friends. Maybe find that special someone, it has been a while! Lol Talk to you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner at a quiet restaurant so we can get to know each other, a walk along the lake and lay out under the stars and enjoy learning more about each other! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingleDad2143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married