letsroll300: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ellenwood, Georgia
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
letsroll300 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Payroll Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Update: I have recently bought a house and just settling in. My schedule has changed to give me the opportunity to date more often. Although I've met some great women from here time to time, our distance should be under 20 miles apart for us to see each other on a regular basis.Gotta love that Atlanta traffic.

My activities I currently partake in is league bowling and play golf when I get the chance. There's a creative side to me, too. I self-taught myself to oil paint landscapes and like to write short stories. My favorite author is Dean Koontz and love to read suspense thrillers.

I have a wide variety of music I listen to. From Foo Fighters to Bryan Adams to Keith Urban and just about everything in between, so if that isn't diverse I don't know what is.

Big sports fan and gotta root for the home team through thick and thin. I think a great time on a date would be a Braves game under a blue sky and with cold beer in hand.

I'm laid back and drama-free. I'm always up for new adventures, but I'm not into games. I expect the same in return.

Mail Settings
To send a message to letsroll300 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.