Runic: Partially sage, Rose married in time.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Montreal, Quebec
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Runic is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
CEGEP Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Christian
(Note: je parles aussi le francais!)

The pictures tell the tale: I'm a pretty big guy. Seeing as how that is my Achilles Heel, I had to develop, over time, other means of being an interesting option for women (disclaimer - I'm generally a fairly humble bloke, but I'm think there's no reason to dissemble here, given the very nature of this exercise): I'm smart and well educated; I'm ALWAYS the funniest guy in the room; I've travelled extensively, held interesting (and boring) jobs; I'm usually kind and like helping people; I always wash behind my ears; I can cook; I can fix stuff (I can even sew); I can't sing to save my life; I can hold a discussion about almost anything (though I must admit to needing to brush up on my knowledge of the socio-political-economic development of Pacific Rim countries); and I can write long sentences through the proper use of the semi-colon.

Things I don't do (or don't do as much as I used to) are go out to bars, go climbing mountains, and wear leg warmers (too eighties).

I spend a lot of time indoors; my work and my interests require a certain amount of reading, writing and research. That being said, I used to be quite active and would welcome a decent excuse to go out more, whether it's for a walk on the beach/along a shaded trail/on the wild side/down the hall and to the left, or to events. I see the occasional show, and my promise to myself this year was to get back to seeing more theatre (a promise which I was partially successful in keeping.... I guess I'm a work in progress). I like heavy metal and 18th century poetry, which is perhaps as weird as it gets. I have a couple tattoos, a couple earrings, and some nice flip-flops. I once ran off and joined the circus. I've never been to jail. I like to nap hard. I played a lot with Lego blocks when I was a kid. Sue Ellen shot JR.

You are... well, that's hard to predict. But if you're a genuinely nice person, you like to laugh, and are willing to meet me halfway on most things, we'll be off to a good start. I should mention a few specifics, namely that I'm open to many things but am mostly looking to find someone who will be around a while, who has an interest in some day having a child, and who has goals and aspirations of her own.

If you're still reading, congratulate yourself and buy yourself something nice! Thank you, and good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think first dates should be casual and relaxed; there's nothing wrong with the tried and true coffee and gab. That being said, I've had every imaginable type of first date (including having popcorn stuffed up my nose), so I'm game for the crazy stuff too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Runic you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married