echarlick91: everything happens for a reason
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Everett, Washington
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
echarlick91 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Premera blue cross

Me on the left

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Erin
My names erin and I'm 23 years old. I was born and raised in Daytona Beach Florida and moved to Washington 6 years ago. I love it here but I do miss the warm sunshine and beach. I work full time and support myself. However I have a great relationship with my family. My parents are amazing and I have three siblings of which I'm the youngest.

I'm the kind of person who is willing to try everything at least once. I like to be spontaneous and enjoy life to its fullest. I try to make the best out of any situation. Like most, I've made mistakes but one thing I do is learn from them (or at least try).

I have a great group of friends and wouldn't trade them for anything. Some things we like to do are just sit in and watch movies, go out dancing at your local dive bar, country concerts and camping. Pretty much anything fun and exciting but who doesnt like a night in watching netflix with the fire going.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A fun atmosphere where we can both be our selves.

Get the POF Mobile Apps