_angeeluv: Hello ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pittsburg, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
_angeeluv isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Sales associate

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Wass up!! Im new here so lets see hmm well im mexican, i am ofcourse a leabian, im a funny person but i can be serious when i have to be!! I can be as nice as you let me and as mean as you make me :) now lets see Well I'm looking for new friends cause all the ones I have get boring! Lol I love to dance, smoke, I also like hanging out with my friends so I would love to meet someone who would like to do that with me :) lol ! I like rap, hip hop, Mexican music, bachata all that good stuff!! Idk what else to write lol so if ur interested come talk to me don't be shy ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I like to go somewhere nice where there is water! I like to walk around lakes, beach you know stuff like tht lol! Maybe dinner and a movie after? Haha I like simple stuff . If its with the right person anything is fun!! Let's go on a date?! Lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps