Kaydomacc: Sin city, Follow me on IG @kd_cantgetright_17
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Las vegas, California
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Kaydomacc wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Customer service rep, desk attendant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
New Orleans to LA, currently in Sin City. First and foremost i am a christian...God first, my daughter, my family and my bread...in that order. Team single...a King searching for a Queen, one who carries herself as such. I grind, i respect the art of the hustle, I like to function, drink responsibly, I play basketball and a little bit of football, bowling is cool if u go with the right people. In time I plan on going back and finishing up college so I can get a business started. Preferably a nightclub or a clothing and jewelry store. I'm a strong fan of hip hop, rap and r&b, gospel. Team #UFC #TAPOUT. Music and Martial Arts keeps me going and my mind at peace.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public, lets get to know each other. Lets see if our personalities match the conversation we keep. It's good to know if we're on the same page before we jump the broom

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kaydomacc you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.