Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 32
chestylarue79: Just A Girl!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
chestylarue79 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
I have a job

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Sarah
I am 5'4 weigh about 180. You will most likely find me in my vans and jeans. I work Long hours and love my job. I spend a lot of time with my family. I love the beach and going camping and so much more.  I talk like a sailor and i don't mean Popeye. I love life, I am very sarcastic and find the humor in just about eveything. I am not the shyest person in the world and on whim we may meet. I am looking to meet someone who gets me for me.

I love live music. Ok music in general. I am big on local music and love going to concerts of all sorts, my favorite festival every year is Aftershock. I'm big on local music WM, WKR, APR, TOOK, SOM and EOS are some of my favorites. Bonus if you name any of those bands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chestylarue79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married