ShelbysFlowers: Meet me at Electric Chapel
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Santa ana, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
ShelbysFlowers is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Makeup Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! My name is Shelby and I am 25 years old. I am looking for a relationship or at least dating with the hopes of it leading to such. If i wanted to find a hookup i would go downtown get drunk and grab the first guy i saw. With that said. I am a certified alcohol and drug counselor and plan on continuing my education in business. I enjoy being outside, seeing new things and keeping good company. I love the beach, the mountains and the very busy city life. I enjoy the arts and tend to be pretty creative myself. I love to read and cook and play games with family and friends. I love to dance and shake my groove thang. :o) I am an easy going, happy soul, who loves good food and good music. Speaking of which, I have a every ecclectic taste of. Anything from the 60's, 80's, Frank Sinatra, Paul Simon, The Killers, POP (Gaga, Brit, Madonna), Rock, Folk and Alternative. Pretty much anything except for most country. A few songs and artists aren't half bad. In any case, that is pretty much the big picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something to get to know each other. Bowling, art walk, dinner and a nice walk...