DaytonaItalianGirl: Let's "Spring" into fun! ;)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Daytona beach, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
DaytonaItalianGirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Training Coordinator

Newest pic. Feb 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fishing is hard work!!! ;)

Ok, let's get serious. Lol. I am looking for someone to share my life with that also shares my similar interests. My perfect match should be confident in who they are and what they want. I love passionate people who like to have fun, but know when to be serious. I am looking for a man that knows what he wants out of life. I find a confident man with a good and humorous personality very attractive.

I love to laugh, football, and having people over for parties. I am diverse in what I like to do to spend time with my special someone. I take pride in my appearance and I think it speaks volumes when people take care of themselves and portray a neat presentation. I am Italian so family, talking and good food are important.

I like most music, and love it loud! My favorite is country, 80-90's and R & B.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow....First date should be comfortable and fun. Something that would allow for talking and getting to know each other, but fun. Maybe a comedy club, or dinner and bowling.....I am pretty open to whatever, as long as it is fun, comfortable and safe.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DaytonaItalianGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 43.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps