packergrl79: looking for excitement and smiles
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Jackson, Michigan
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
packergrl79 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am currently recovering from a broken foot. Not able to do much of anything so be warned!

Well let's see. This is always the hard part....trying to convince someone of liking you when they already knew when looking at the pics. I have never been certified as crazy, never done drugs, not a meth addict, no lab in my basement, never been to jail(was never caught!) I am pretty sane for the most part. I am not a herded sheep, I think for myself. I enjoy a good debate, but am extremely competitive and love to win. I would rather spend my time in front of the tv watching football, or playing outside with my kids than I would shopping. I do have a purse obsession. Say hi, don't be shy. Don't waste my time and I will not waste yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Smiles and laughter make the best first date. The venue does not matter as much as the company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to packergrl79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States