stancredible: ummm hi there :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lewis, Washington
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
stancredible isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

Latest from me 6/24/2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Stanley
I'm a laid back guy who enjoys having a great time. I came to Washington a year ago and love the place. Going to Seattle is one of my favorite things to do because its a city where I can truly be myself. So many different kinds of people and so many things to do. Am I weird for actually liking the cloudy/rainy weather that Washington is known for? I treat women with respect and like to hear what they have on their mind.

Making people laugh seems to be one of my stronger qualities. Sometimes I make people laugh and I'm not even trying. Why? I don't know. People just find humor in some of the things I do. I suppose it is a good thing. Seeing a smile on a women's face really makes my day.

I like eating different kinds of foods but pasta is my all time favorite. If I had to eat one thing for the rest of my life it would probably be spaghetti and meatballs. It is simple to make and tastes amazing. Fruit is very important to. I always keep pinapples, grapes and strawberries in the fridge.

My favorite sport is soccer. I'm a huge Sounders fan and follow them as much as I possibly can. I also like Chelsea FC.

I like to workout and stay fit. I'm thinking about getting into crossfit. I hear it is a great workout and is very challenging.

I have plans to go back to school soon and finish my bachelor's degree. I want to get my degree in Buisness Marketing.Knowledge is Power

I have a huge collection of music and they are all from different genres. It all depends on what my mood is at the moment . I listen to a lot of rock, electronic and rap music. Evanescence, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Alice in Chains,Tiesto, Skrillex, Tech N9ne, Snoop Dogg. If you want to know anything else about me drop me a line :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. We can go for a walk in a park and just simply talk to each other and get to know one another better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stancredible you MUST meet the following criteria: