MzSweetdelite: Looking for a new respectful friend !
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Las vegas, Nevada
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
MzSweetdelite is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mental Health Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wow! The dating scene is pretty amazing. You never know what your going to get. You have the men that you meet online who claim there good men. Then you go out on a date and afterwards there upset because you didn't give them what they expected. Last but not least we have the men who state that they are single. You meet them and they take you out a couple of times. You start feeling them a little and then you find out that there not really available. Unable to answer the phone when you call. Of course because there at work or due to lack of reception. You guys know what I mean. Look, I'm a single attractive voluptuous woman hoping to finally meet someone who is actually single and available to spend some time with me. A one woman man if any of those even exist. Aren't you guys tired of the continuous flirts and then it leads to nothing. Please leave a number if truly interested.

I'm a down to earth, laid back sista who loves to laugh. I'm a college graduate, majoring in Mental Health(Nursing) .Money isn't everything however it is necessary in order to live comfortably.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking to meet a new friend possibly more. I'm looking for someone who has a good head on his shoulder.Someone who is positive and who has a great sense of humor.I'm not looking for someone who's flashy but someone who is respectful and not full of games.

I'd just like to add...
My favorite activites consist of going to concerts, comedy clubs, movies, theatre plays,shopping and also amusment parks. My favorite foods are Mexican, Carribean and Italian.I love listening to and singing R&B music. I don't have any pets or children at this time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open let's talk about it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MzSweetdelite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35