Frankybeatz: Drummer that loves to laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monterey, California
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Native American, Libra
Frankybeatz isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ive been drumming for over ten years so music is my passion. I love painting and staining as well. Remodleing and restoration is most fulfilling when I complete a project. i love going to shows, playing my own shows and just stayin in and watching good tv or a good movie is cool too. ive been told that im an outstanding kisser...hoping to find someone to spend some time with thats loves to laugh and be silly just like me....

Turn ons; Girl Gamers, Cute Stoners and real cleavage:]

Turn Offs; Ladies that try way too hard, Gold
Diggers and fake laughs and smiles:/
(And please dont "want to meet me" then turn your messaging off so I cant send a message to you...thats so annoying!:/)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well with me i need to go on a pre date before i go on a official date. just to make sure were compatible and if everything works out. my ideal first date is just going for a walk on the blvd. and gettin some chow- need to find a girl that can eat. no stick figures please. lil bellys are sexy to me...:] and maybe a show or event after or before. and close the night with a gentle making out on the first date...sorry. unless i get rushed, in which case i will not resist...:D

Get the POF Mobile Apps