jdestrampe2012: Trying Something Different
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canton, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
jdestrampe2012 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
Hi Thanks for viewing my profile, My Name is Jason I grew up in the Westland MIchigan area and now live in Canton. I am a shy person but i warm up to

people quickly soon as i get to know them. I like going out and haveing fun but i like to stay in and just relax, i am at a point in my life when going to bars seem to no fun anymore.

* I like to go Camping

* I am a big pet person, Dont have one of my own but hope to some day

* I am a huge Tigers Fan

* Love going to Cedar point

* I am divorced, just did not work out it should not define who i am i am a great person just were not ment to be together

* Big family person without them i am would make no sence

* I just became a Uncle for the first time and am loveing it

* Find myself to be a hopeless romantic.

* I usally think of others before i think of myself, i guess i just have a big heart

I went to ITT Tech in Canton and got my Accociates degreein Computer Engineering and am currently waiting for class to come avaliable so i can finish my bachlors Degree, Super excited to finish so i can continue my career

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for drinks, so we could talk and laugh and have a first date we could never forget